About Us

Overview | Brochure | Newsletter | Board of Directors | Key Staff | Partners | Awards

2015 - 2016 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Pictured - Linda Hengerer, President; Richard Mandell, Treasurer; Karen Franke, Secretary; Rebecca Beckett, Past President; Tom Manwaring, Past President; Lewana Dupree; Eric Flowers; Carissa Grone; Shaun Kelly-Feinsinger; Mitch Kloorfain; Dr. Jack Mitchell; Janice Norman; Joan Smith; Jenna Stinnett; Major David Thompson

Not pictured - Lorett Fribourg

Linda Hengerer, President
HengerWords, Inc.

Richard Mandell, Treasurer
Director Investments
Oppenheimer & Co.

Karen Franke, Secretary
Station Manager
Treasure & Space Coast Radio

Rebecca Beckett, Past President
Registered Client Service Associate
Oppenheimer & Co.

Lewana Dupree
Human Resources Manager

Eric Flowers
Sargent, Public Affairs
Indian River Sheriff's Office

Lorett Fribourg
Retired Retail Store Owner

Carissa Grone
Registered Nurse
Nurse On Call


Shaun Kelly-Feinsinger
Perfectly Legal Office Solutions

Dr. Jack Mitchell

Mitch Kloorfain
Chief Photographer
Your Voice News

Janice Norman
Century 21 IRP

Joan Smith

Jenna Stinnett
Friends of SafeSpace SLC Chair

Major David R. Thompson
St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office


United Way - Live United